Welcome to Yingkou Bolong Refractory Co., Ltd.

RSS | XML

中文 (1).jpg  meig.jpg 

National service hotline+86 0417-3909999

about us

Your current location : Home >> about us >> Company Profile

Yingkou Bolong Refractory Co., Ltd. is located in Yingkou City, Liaoning Province, which is known as “China's Magnesium Capital”. Founded in 2000, after more than ten years of continuous development, the company has become a large-scale professional refractory production enterprise in the region integrating mining, processing, production, sales and R&D.


The company owns: Yingkou Xinghe Refractory Material Co., Ltd., Yingkou Xinghe Special Resistance Co., Ltd., Liaoning Liangyu Synthetic Refractory Material Co., Ltd., Haicheng Xiangcheng Mining Co., Ltd.


The company has won many honorary titles such as “Liaoning Province Famous Enterprise”, “Liaoning Province Excellent Enterprise” and “Liaoning Province Best Integrity Enterprise”.


The company covers an area of 95 acres, with an annual output value of 150 million yuan, annual output of refractory products of 130,000 tons, assets of 270 million yuan, 420 employees, including 22 professional and technical personnel, 3 external professors and associate professors, junior college 44 people with the above qualifications. It has established long-term technical cooperation with universities and colleges such as Wuhan University of Science and Technology, and has formed a base for production, learning and research.


The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, and has a complete physical testing center for chemical analysis and physical inspection of raw materials, semi-finished products and finished products. It specializes in new product development and production process design and monitoring, and has complete experimental research and inspection and testing. The instruments and equipment can be used for the inspection and analysis of raw materials entering the factory, the particle size analysis of raw material crushing process, the ratiometric measurement of materials and the mixing or molding of finished products. Resources, production of sinter magnesia, fused magnesia and other refractory raw materials, and Wuhan University of Science and Technology and other institutions of higher learning to develop alkaline high-temperature refractories to fill the gap in the refractory industry.


The company mainly produces magnesia carbon bricks, aluminum-magnesium carbon bricks and low-carbon bricks for converters, electric furnaces and ladle, slag blocking system for tundish, electric furnace top for slag slag, slag dam and flow stabilizer, refining furnace top, etc. High temperature refractory prefabricated products. Production of high-alloy silicon carbide and high-aluminum refractory castables, low-cement castables, drainage sand for converters, large fabrics, spray materials, ladle repair materials, tundish-free phosphor coatings, tundish dry vibrating materials, heating furnaces, etc. , lightly burned magnesium balls and a variety of non-shaped refractory materials and accessories. There are 12 professional production lines and 30 sets of professional equipment.


The company has location advantages and convenient transportation advantages. It is close to 202 National Highway, Harbin-Dalian Railway, Harbin-Dalian High-speed Railway, Shenyang-Dalian Expressway, Dalian Port and Bayuquan Port. It guarantees timely delivery of products, perfect after-sales service and on-site technical support. To ensure the satisfaction of users, the overall solution of refractory materials provided according to user needs is a model for mutual benefit.


Companies adhering to the "Buda China, Long Cheng Tianxia" thinking, "integrity, honesty, professionalism, focus" business philosophy, to provide users with first-class products and quality services, work together for common development.


Company Profile

欢迎光临营口博隆耐材有限公司

中文 (1).jpg  meig.jpg 

全国服务热线0417-3909999

电炉镁碳砖

关于我们

您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

营口博隆耐材有限公司位于素有“中国镁都”之称的辽宁省营口市。公司创建于2000年,经过十余年的持续发展,现已成为集开采、加工、生产、销售、研发为一体的本地区规模大型的专业耐火材料生产企业。

企业拥有:营口兴和耐火材料有限公司、营口兴和特耐有限公司、辽宁亮宇合成耐火材料有限公司、海城祥程矿业有限公司。

公司曾荣获“辽宁省知名企业” 、“辽宁省优秀企业” 、“辽宁省最佳诚信企业”等多项荣誉称号。

公司占地面积95亩,年产值1.5亿元、耐材产品年产量13万吨,拥有资产2.7亿元,在职员工420人,其中专业技术人员22人,外聘兼职教授、副教授3人,大专以上学历44人。与武汉科技大学等高等院校建立了长期的技术合作关系,并结成了产、学、研的基地。

公司通过ISO9001质量体系认证,拥有完善的物理化检测中心,用于原料、半成品、成品的化学分析和物理检验,专门从事新产品研发和生产工艺设计及监控、拥有完备的试验研究和检验及检测的仪器和设备,对所有产品的生产都能做到从原料进厂的检验分析、原料粉碎过程的粒度分析、物料的配比计量和成品的混合或成型等工艺进行全程监控, 拥有得天独厚的镁资源,生产烧结镁砂、电熔镁砂等耐火原材料,与武汉科技大学等高等院校共同研发碱性高温耐火材料填补耐材行业的空白。

公司主要生产转炉、电炉、钢包用的镁碳砖和铝镁碳砖、低碳砖,中间包用挡渣系统,(挡渣堰、挡渣坝、稳流器)电炉顶、精炼炉顶等高温耐火预制件产品。生产转炉大面料、喷补料、钢包修补料、中间包无磷涂抹料、中间包干式震动料、加热炉等用的高铝碳化硅及高铝质耐火浇注料,低水泥浇注料、引流砂、轻烧镁球以及配套的各种不定型耐火材料及辅料。设有专业生产线12条,专业设备30套/台。

公司具有区位优势和便利的交通优势,靠近202国道、哈大铁路、哈大高铁、沈大高速公路、大连港、鲅鱼圈港,保证产品能及时地送达用户,完善的售后服务和现场技术支持,保证了用户的满意度,根据用户需求提供的耐火材料整体解决方案,更是让双方共赢的一种模式。

公司秉承“博大中华,隆程天下”的思想,“诚信、诚实、专业、专注”的经营理念,为用户提供一流的产品和优质的服务,一起携手共同发展。



营口博隆耐材有限公司