Welcome to Yingkou Bolong Refractory Co., Ltd.

RSS | XML

中文 (1).jpg  meig.jpg 

National service hotline+86 0417-3909999

Product

Your current location : Home >> Products >> Refractory for electric furnace

Electric Arc Fumace Magnesia-Carbon Brick

Product attributes

  • Classification:Refractory for electric furnace
  • Product number:1562291428
  • Browse times:0
  • Release date:2019-09-20
  • Product overview
  • Performance characteristics
  • technical parameter


The fused magnesia and high-purity graphite are used as the main raw materials, and an appropriate amount of anti-oxidant is added, and the phenolic resin bonding agent is used for high-pressure molding. The product has excellent resistance to intrusion and thermal shock stability and is suitable for use in various steelmaking electric arc furnaces.


Magnesia-carbon brick for electric furnace refers to a refractory product made of magnesia and graphite as a raw material for an electric furnace. Magnesia carbon bricks were used in the furnace wall for about 10 years from the industrial production in 1970. Because of its high fire resistance, high corrosion resistance, excellent heat-resistant spalling property, high temperature volume stability, and high thermal shock resistance, the brick is quickly popularized and applied.


Most of the bricks in the United States, Europe, Japan, the hot spot of the electric furnace wall has replaced the original cast magnesite chrome brick, combined with magnesia chrome brick and straight arch combined with magnesia chrome brick. Usually, many types of electric furnace are used in the electric furnace. Magnesia carbon bricks, including:


(1) different carbon levels (or C/MgO ratio);


(2) the types of different carbons;


(3) different types of magnesia;


(4) Different types of binding agents.


The most significant difference between magnesia carbon bricks for electric furnaces and magnesia carbon bricks for converters is that they contain different fixed carbon ranges. The former is 10%-30%, and the latter is 10%-20%. Therefore, in the production of electric furnace magnesia carbon bricks, scaly graphite should be added. Other production processes are the same as those of converter magnesia carbon bricks.


It is used as the lining brick for electric furnace wall, especially for the high-power and ultra-high-power water-cooled electric furnace wall hotspots and slag lines and other electric furnace walls. Magnesia carbon bricks are used in the ultra-high power to the wall of the electric furnace water cooling furnace. The life span can reach more than 300 times. Magnesia carbon bricks are also used in the furnace bottom.


Label

Recently browse:

Related products

Related news

欢迎光临营口博隆耐材有限公司

中文 (1).jpg  meig.jpg 

全国服务热线0417-3909999

http://www.ykblnc.com/data/images/slide/20190711111311_351.jpg

产品展示

您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品展示 > 电炉用耐火材料

电炉镁碳砖

产品属性

  • 所属分类:电炉用耐火材料
  • 产品编号:1562291428
  • 浏览次数:0
  • 发布日期:2019-08-22
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

电炉镁碳砖是什么


采用電熔镁砂、高纯石墨為主要原料,加入适量的防氧化剂,以酚醛树脂局结合剂,經過高压成型。制品具有优良的耐侵触性能和热震稳定性能,適合于各种炼钢電弧炉使用。

电炉镁碳砖(magnesia-carbon brick for electric furnace)是指以镁砂和石墨为原料制成的用于电炉的耐火制品。镁碳砖从1970年工业生产以后约10a间,都用于电炉炉壁。由于这种砖具有高耐火性,高耐侵蚀性,优良的耐热剥落性和高温体积稳定性,高的抗热震性等特性,较快地得到推广应用。

这种砖在美国、欧洲、日本的电炉炉壁热点部位大多数已代替了原来的熔铸镁铬砖,再结合镁铬砖和直拱结合镁铬砖,通常,在电炉使用着多种类型的镁碳砖,包括:

(1)不同含碳水平(或C/MgO比);

(2)不同碳的种类;

(3)不同种类镁砂;

(4)不同类型结合剂。

电炉用镁碳砖与转炉用镁碳砖最显著的不同是含固定碳范围不同。前者为10%-30%,后者为10%-20%。因此,在电炉镁碳砖生产中要多配入鳞片状石墨。其他生产工艺环节与转炉镁碳砖相同。

用作电炉炉壁衬砖,特别是高功率和超高功率水冷电炉炉壁热点和渣线等电炉炉壁蚀损严重部位。在超高功率大到电炉水冷炉壁使用镁碳砖。寿命可达300次以上。电炉炉底也开始使用镁碳砖。


标签

上一篇:电炉炉底干式捣打料2019-08-22
下一篇:没有了

最近浏览: